R01: Sakhir, Bahrain
00 00 00 00
PFF1 World Ranking 01.02.2023
The World Ranking is re-calculated at the beginning of a season and after each race. Retired competitors are not in the ranking. Competitors without teams in the current season are listed as 'inactive'. World Ranking points: The position in the PFF1 World Championship is the basis. The achieved points of the last 2 seasons are added to the points of the current season. In addition bonus points are awarded for special achievements. Bonus points of the last 4 seasons will be considered. You can find the complete calculation in the rules.
  WR 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019  
Pos. Competitor Points Points Bonus Points Bonus Points Bonus Bonus Bonus Seasons Trophies Status
226.+18Tom Hewer PGBR405000231675152410101152006 - 2022170inactive
227.+103SuperApina AFIN4044002428016160002021 - 202220inactive
228.-51Dad PCAN403900168902300040102012 - 2022110inactive
229.-30MatteoLC PSPM4034002160101744606002011 - 2022120inactive
National PFF1 Champion: USA 2011
PUSA402400254020138900752010 - 2022134inactive
231.+6swaintins EGBR4009001668102036165115152014 - 202292active
232.-31dmvn04 EGBR400500207665160985125452012 - 2022112inactive
233.-24Keith Loynes AGBR3983002416151427012502018 - 202251inactive
234.-40Lasso AGER39710015723522942535102018 - 202250inactive
235.-42James Deacon PGBR3958001765018330353252006 - 2022174inactive
National PFF1 Champion: Portugal 2007, 2008, 2017, 2018, 2019
EPOR393600239660129535301202006 - 2022159inactive
237.+100Ba8puss AGBR3919001557023620002021 - 202220inactive
238.+102EwanSimmonds PGBR39030024602514180002011 - 2022100inactive
239.+38Spheel AGBR38930020921516811010852019 - 202240inactive
240.+10Norm Macrae PGBR38850018721501728013502007 - 2022164inactive
241.+102Jay Funnell EGBR386800213615165760002021 - 202220active
242.+32sarah PUSA3859002180901569100102006 - 2022172inactive
243.+27willis wobblers EGBR385200194110157628510302009 - 2022142inactive
244.+10phl2014 AGBR38500019200192000102014 - 202290inactive
245.+23Harry Kentish PGBR38440017791020102510102006 - 2022172inactive
246.-31Glasuhr AGER38190013831023067520252019 - 202240inactive
247.-108mvo03 AATA3811002398011780751602012 - 2022111inactive
248.-5Kitto AGER3811001855601866151502018 - 202250inactive
249.-29yonson PUSA37950019313517241085102007 - 2022161inactive
250.+23Nikki PGBR3795002178901482351002007 - 2022130inactive
10 / 21 

34 Race 1  020
3675 (58) Sakhir, Bahrain (3.3.2023-5.3.2023) 368

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net