R01: Sakhir, Bahrain
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 M. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 M. per 10 M. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
1.Here I GoccuurrllyyCAN01.80 M.0 M.
2.Formula Frenzy OneMONSTERGBR02.80 M.0 M.
3.Formula Frenzy TwoMONSTERGBR03.80 M.0 M.
4.Formula Frenzy ThreeMONSTERGBR04.80 M.0 M.
5.Formula Frenzy FourMONSTERGBR05.80 M.0 M.
6.Formula Frenzy FiveMONSTERGBR06.80 M.0 M.
7.Formula FrenzyMONSTERGBR07.80 M.0 M.
8.Chimp Racers 1chimp90GBR08.80 M.0 M.
9.Chimp Racers 2chimp90GBR09.80 M.0 M.
10.Chimp Racers 3chimp90GBR010.80 M.0 M.
11.MAX-Jordan EJ15Mizzou81USA011.80 M.0 M.
12.MAX-Ferrari - F2002Mizzou81USA012.80 M.0 M.
13.MAX-Sauber - C20Mizzou81USA013.80 M.0 M.
14.MAX-McLaren MP4-21Mizzou81USA014.80 M.0 M.
15.MAX- Red Bull RB6Mizzou81USA015.80 M.0 M.
16.MAX-Mercedes W196Mizzou81USA016.80 M.0 M.
17.BoomingFast 2JIMHGBR017.80 M.0 M.
18.Rock Bottom RacingBouchGBR018.80 M.0 M.
19.Bouch and Plebby FXBouchGBR019.80 M.0 M.
20.Puddleduck UK RacingBouchGBR020.80 M.0 M.
21.Sunnysun21 RacingBouchGBR021.80 M.0 M.
22.Bringing up the RearBouchGBR022.80 M.0 M.
23.Bouch Barrow BoysBouchGBR023.80 M.0 M.
24.Three Wheel RacingjimffortytwoUSA024.80 M.0 M.
25.TWR 2jimffortytwoUSA025.80 M.0 M.
1 / 36 

57 Race 1  021
3753 (208) Sakhir, Bahrain (29.2.2024-2.3.2024) 390

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2024 PureFantasyF1.net