R14: Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
00 00 00 00
Race series: PFF1 Champions Racing League - Overall score (Points)
Champion of the season 2021: Schumacher (TUR)   
Race series owner: PFF1, E-mail address: - Scoring system since 2010: 25-18-15-12-10-8-6-4-2-1
PFF1 CLUB NEWS - DATE: 01.02.2022 16:24:12,  AUTHOR: Maverick (PFF1.net)

Official PFF1 League for the winners of race series and national championships of the previous season. After race 6 this league will be converted to a race series. All teams which are not qualified will be transferred to the PFF1 Professional League.  
Total number of messages: 1    Show all Messages
  Points scored in this race series
Pos. TEAM Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21R22
CRL1.=Jim ClarkeFerdel145-----181825251220225         
CUP2.=Keke Racing 6Keke97-----2251801812418         
CUP3.=Scarface_PFRL Champrkhalili77-----1210015811615         
CUP4.+2Flower Top Racers - PollyAlan_T_Riley61-----09150018127         
CUP5.=Tainted Nr1menzy4660-----81501811701         
6.-2Frost CRL RacingCarlisleFrost60-----25126106100         
7.=Mubins CRL TeamSchumacher49-----15280212010         
9.+3mth formulamlagadms39-----100415388         
10.-2HeckenschereGaKra Motors38-----400925000         
11.-1GROSSWALD CHAMPIONDaijhi36-----1000100250         
12.-1FORCE NEPALFutchi35-----064002500         
13.+2FUTCHI LIONFUTCHIVAI32-----6010040012         
16.=JUSTINJUSTIN BIEBER18-----000000180         
17.=Sport ScandinaviaagentP12-----001200000         
18.=Senjaha 6Senjaha1-----00000010         
20.=The Happy CatLorrieJen0-----00000000         
  Simple  Detailed-Points  Detailed-Positions 

114 Race 14  019
3676 (517) Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium (26.8.2022-28.8.2022) 357

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2022 PureFantasyF1.net