R01: Sakhir, Bahrain
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Lap time Challenge:
Remark: You will be awarded with up to 5 points per race, if you have guessed the real fastest race laptime of the next Formula 1 race accurately. The score will be decreased by 0.01 points per every thousandth difference. No minus points will be awarded.
The competitor with the highest overall score at the end of the season will be the winner of the 'Fastest Rac Lap Time Challenge'.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21R22R23
126.Formula Frenzy FiveMONSTER0.00                       
127.Formula FrenzyMONSTER0.00                       
130.Team RedMARKIJ0.00                       
131.Best of the restMARKIJ0.00                       
132.Detroit PistonR by OnuRrenault rules0.00                       
133.Detroit Lions by PistonRrenault rules0.00                       
134.Detroit Pistons by OnuRrenault rules0.00                       
135.ALBA RACINGROCKHAGGIS0.00                       
136.Fernanditos Elmicostrapseia0.00                       
137.Luis Moya Entertainmenttrapseia0.00                       
138.Escuderia Elmicatrapseia0.00                       
139.Chariots of FireTurbots20140.00                       
140.Wilbur 11Wilbur0.00                       
141.Wilbur 21Wilbur0.00                       
142.Wilbur 31Wilbur0.00                       
143.Wilbur 41Wilbur0.00                       
144.Wilbur 51Wilbur0.00                       
145.Wilbur 61Wilbur0.00                       
146.Fred 17Fred70.00                       
147.Fred 27Fred70.00                       
148.Fred 37Fred70.00                       
149.Fred 47Fred70.00                       
150.Fred 57Fred70.00                       
6 / 10 

34 Race 1  020
3675 (58) Sakhir, Bahrain (3.3.2023-5.3.2023) 368

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net